KIPP Baltimore Directory banner image

KIPP Baltimore Directory

Sharlimar Douglass
Development Associate
sdouglass@kippbaltimore.org
 
Tia-Shon Kelley
Director of Regional Operations
tkelley@kippbaltimore.org
 
Kate Martin
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
kmartin@kippbaltimore.org
 
Kate Mehr
Executive Director
kmehr@kippbaltimore.org
 
Yasmene Mumby
Director of Community Engagement
ymumby@kippbaltimore.org
 
Tanisha Nollie
Shared Service Team Office Manager
tnollie@kippbaltimore.org
 
Mark Procopio
Director of Development
mprocopio@kippbaltimore.org
 
Sherrell Savage
Community Engagement Coordinator
ssavage@kippbaltimore.org
 
Kelly Shields
Director of Data and Accountability
kshields@kippbaltimore.org
 
La-'Quanda Skinner
Senior Operations Manager
lskinner@kippbaltimore.org
 
Hilarie Yoffe
Director of Recruitment and Communications
hyoffe@kippbaltimore.org
 
Shawndria Williams
Receptionist 
swilliams@kippbaltimore.org
 
Principals
 
Mike Lucas
KIPP Ujima Village Academy
mlucas@kippbaltimore.org
 
Natalia Walter
KIPP Harmony Academy
nwalter@kippbaltimore.org